Monday, July 22, 2024
HomeTVEuroSong Final

EuroSong Final

All 6 acts vying to represent Ireland will play live tonight on the Late Late show and we couldn’t be more excited

The Running Order is as follows:

1: Leila Jane – Wild

2: Adgy – Too Good for your Love

3: Public Image LTD – Hawaii

4: Connolly – Midnight Summer Night

5: Wild Youth – We are One

6: K Muni & ND – Drown in the Rain

We wish them all the best of luck to this group of extremely talented individuals.

Images supplied by our friends over at RTE and Eurovision Ireland

You can watch The Eurosong Late Late Show Special on RTÉ, hosted by Ryan Tubridy, from 21.35 GMT/22,35 CET


Latest News